2009 Presidential Uncirculated Dollar Set

Item Number: 72751
Product Type:  Coin Set
Size: 1 inch (24.3mm) Round
Material: Copper uncirculated
Price: $11.99

This is a limited quantity item. There is no assurance that once gone it will be available again.

Current available inventory: 6


packaging2009 Presidential Uncirculated Dollar Set

The 2009 Presidential $1 Coins salutes past presidents of the United States and features Presidents William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk, Zachary Taylor on the respective obverses, with a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty on the reverse. Edge-lettering of the year, "E Pluribus Unum," "In God We Trust," and the mint mark sets these coins apart.

Give to a coin collector, patriot or history lover as a timeless symbol of affiliation with America’s rich legacy.

This set includes: 8 uncirculated dollars featuring William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk, Zachary Taylor. Two coins are included of each president, one from the Philadelphia Mint and one from the Denver Mint.

Whether you’re looking to add to or complete a collection, or simply wish to enjoy a piece of American culture, own this US Mint set today.


coin reverse