2007 United States Mint Annual Uncirculated Dollar Coin Set

Item Number: 72616
Product Type:  Mint Set
Size: Various Round
Material: Various uncirculated
Price: $42.99

This is a limited quantity item. There is no assurance that once gone it will be available again.

Current available inventory: 7


We are relocating our shipping facility. Orders placed between January 13 and January 24 will start shipping out when we resume our shipping on January 25. Free standard shipping will be given for retail orders placed during this period. Thank you for your order and we apologize for the inconvenience.


coin packaging

2007 United States Mint Annual Uncirculated Dollar Coin Set

This distinctive 6 coin set features uncirculated versions of the circulating dollar coins produced by the United States Mint in 2007. 

The first four coins are the 2007 Presidential $1 Coins, which salute past presidents of the United States and feature Presidents George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, and James Madison on the respective obverses, with a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty on the reverse. Edge-lettering of the year, "E Pluribus Unum," "In God We Trust," and the mint mark set these coins apart. The fifth coin is the 2007 Sacagawea Golden Dollar. The last coin is the American Eagle Silver Dollar, minted in one Troy ounce of 99.9% pure silver, the content of each Silver Eagle coin is guaranteed by the U.S. Government.

Give to a coin collector, patriot or history lover as a timeless symbol of affiliation with America’s rich legacy.

Minted in 2007 by the US Mint, this set includes the original US Mint packaging with certificate of authenticity. Whether you’re looking to add to or complete a collection, or simply wish to enjoy a piece of American culture, purchase this US Mint set today.