District of Columbia Special Award Ribbon

Item Number: 306.0552
Alternative ID: 67794
Product Type:  Service Ribbon
Size: 1 3/8 inch x 3/8 inch (35mm x 10mm) Rectangle
Material: Various
This product is proudly minted in the United States of America

This item is currently Out of Stock
At this time we are no longer selling Graco merchandise.

Enter your email address to be notified when this item is back in stock.

District of Columbia Special Award Ribbon

The purpose of this ribbon is to enhance the awards listed below by allowing the wear of a unique ribbon to recognize the award recipients.  

  1. Major General Charles L. Southward Leadership Award
  2. MSG Adolf R. Scagliarini Outstanding Bandmember Award
  3. Howard Kacy Flying Safety Award
  4. J. Leo Lynch Outstanding Airman Award
  5. Colonel Benjamin C. Abell, Jr. Award
  6. Brigadier General William R. McCall Flying Safety Award
  7. Tuskegee Airman Award
  8. Joseph Goldstein Aerial Gunnery Award
  9. Command Sergeant Major William G. Matthews, Jr. NCO Leadership Award
  10. Colonel Louis R. William Outstanding Personnel Award
  11. DC Army Guard
  12. DC Air Guard Family of the Year

(Source: DC Army National Guard Regulation 672-1-1)

Ribbon Mount

Ribbon Mount
Price: $1.00