2015 U.S. Mint Presidential Dollar Four Coin Proof Set

Item Number: 71039
Product Type:  Coin
Size: 1 inch (26.49mm) Round
Material: Copper Proof

This is a limited quantity item. There is no assurance that once gone it will be available again.

Current available inventory: Sold Out

Enter your email address to be notified when this item is back in stock.

We are relocating our shipping facility. Orders placed between January 13 and January 24 will start shipping out when we resume our shipping on January 25. Free standard shipping will be given for retail orders placed during this period. Thank you for your order and we apologize for the inconvenience.

coin packaging2015 U.S. Mint Presidential Dollar Four Coin Proof Set

The 2015 Presidential $1 Coin salutes past presidents of the United States and features Presidents Harry S. Truman, Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy and Lyndon B. Johnson on the respective obverses, with a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty on the reverse. Edge-lettering of the year, "E Pluribus Unum," "In God We Trust," and the mint mark sets these coins apart. Give to a coin collector, patriot or history lover as a timeless symbol of affiliation with America’s rich legacy.

These proof coins are struck from specially selected and polished planchets (coin blanks). The dies used to strike these coins are specially prepared, as well, and highly polished. Proof coins are struck twice to ensure an increased sharpness in detail. The coins also exhibit a mirror finish because of the polished die and planchet.

This set includes: 4 proof-condition dollars featuring Presidents Harry S. Truman, Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy and Lyndon B. Johnson.

Minted in 2015 by the U.S. Mint, this set includes the original U.S. Mint packaging with Certificate of Authenticity. Whether you’re looking to add to or complete a collection, or simply wish to enjoy a piece of American culture, purchase this U.S. Mint set today.